[Project] LED torch spotlight

Sure you saw and used torches and spotlights. Do you want think what could be a concrete use of a torch or a spotlight? Do you want learn what is a dark light and its applications? Do you want learn how to make a torch or a spotlight using LEDs? This is one activity for you.

Hi!

My name is J. Benitro Búa and I am a Mathematics teacher from the northwest of Spain.
I have several students of an age of 16-17 who are interested in the project “LED torch or spotlight”. If you are a teacher or a student interested in the same project, please contact me. Anyway, they will send a message to this forum sortly.

Best wishes
J.B.Bua

Hello!
My name is Paloma Larios and I am 16 years old. I am from the northwest of Spain, Galicia. I am interested in participating in the “LED torch spotlight” project. I would like to work in an international team to do this activity.
See you soon :wink:
Paloma Larios

Hi everyone!

My name is Pablo García and I am 16 years old. I study on the northwest of Spain ( in Galicia ) in a beautiful city called Pontevedra. I would like to participate in the “LED torch spotlight” project . I also would like to be part from an international team to work in this activity .

May the force be with you :video_game: :flashlight:
Pablo García

Hi everyone!

I am Teresa de Juan and I am 16 years old. I study secondary school in a city called Pontevedra, in the northwest of Spain. I am quite interested in this “LED torch spotlight” project. I would like to join in an international team to carry out this work.

thank you, Teresa

Hello, good morning!
I’m Brenda Rodiño and I am 17 years.
I study secondary in the northwest of Spain and I am very interested in making the ‘‘LED torch spotlight’’.
I would love to join an international working group to do this work.
Thanks, Brenda.

Good afternoon.